scoil naomh iosef

Active Schools Committee

The aim of our Active School is to encourage children to be more active, more often.

It links in with all of the work we are doing throughout the year on healthy living – being active, getting exercise, taking care of our minds and bodies.

Active School's Committee 2021
  • 6th Class – Jessica McCarthy, Sean O Flynn
  • 4th Class – Ava O Mara
  • 3rd Class – Cian O Donovan
  • 2nd Class – Lucy Fealy
  • 1st Class – Aisling Fitzgerald
  • Senior Infants – Keagan Boshoff, Leah Kirwan
Active Schools Committee

Active Schools Committee

Committee Members: 6th Class: John Lenihan, Sophie Kirwan 5th Class: Rory O’Dell, Polly McAuliffee 4th Class: Fia Lenihan 3rd Class: Muiris McCarthy 2nd Class: Cian O’Donovan 1st Class: Eve O’Dell Senior Infants: Killian McCarthy Teacher Coordinator: Mrs. Sinéad Wall...

Get In Touch

Location: Dromcollogher, Co. Limerick

Telephone: (063)83229


School Hours: M-F: 9.20am - 3pm

The school office is manned Monday to Wednesday 9.00 am – 12.00 pm. An answering service is available at all other times and a call will be returned to you.