Junior Infants 2017/2018

Welcome to our 13 new Junior Infants for the school year 2017/2018


Back row L-R: Josh O Flynn, Abel Ilyes, Patrick Hickey, Jack Horan, Evan Pierce & Kyle Donovan
Front row L-R: Lucy Fealy, Eve O Dell, Emmily Tautkevicius, Emma O Mara, Clodagh Kiely Egan, Ellie Curtin & Brooke Copse



Get In Touch

Location: Dromcollogher, Co. Limerick

Telephone: (063)83229

Email: dromcollogherprimary@gmail.com

School Hours: M-F: 9.20am - 3pm

The school office is manned Monday to Wednesday 9.00 am – 12.00 pm. An answering service is available at all other times and a call will be returned to you.